By BiEPAG - 07 June , 2023

Reflection Board of the BiEPAG

Reflection Board of the BiEPAG

The Balkans in Europe Policy Advisorywelcomes its new Reflection Board. It is comprised of three members: Ms. Majda Ruge, Senior Policy Fellow at European Council on Foreign Relations (ECFR), Mr. Tobias Flessenkemper, Head of Office - Council of Europe Office in Belgrade and Mr. Stefan Lehne, Senior Fellow at Carnegie Europe. The Reflection board represents an additional pool of inspiration, advice and – as its name says – reflection on current issues and strategic directions of BiEPAG as a group.

Check their bios at the following link.